## Academic Assessment Committee 2019-20 Review Teams

## Team assignments

Team	Member 1 (Lead)	Member 2
1	Teresa Mutahi (S, 2020)	Jinying Zhao (P, 2021)
2	Laura Spears (P, 2022)	Erik Black (S, 2022)
3	Margaret Fields (P, 2020)	Avner Sidi (P, 2020)
4	Melissa Johnson (S, 2021)	Christine Voigt (S, 2022)

<sup>(</sup>P – Presidential appointee; S – Senate elected member; year term ends)

## **Review Team Responsibilities**

- 1. Review approvals
  - a. Review Teams will be assigned approval request reviews on a rotating basis starting with Team 1.
  - b. Approval system links will be emailed to both team members, along with electronic documents for each approval request.
  - c. Teams will review the request and determine a recommendation to:
    - i. Approve
    - ii. Conditionally Approve
    - iii. Recycle (for a revision)
    - iv. Table (we rarely do this)
    - v. Deny
  - d. The lead person will then send the recommendation to Tim Brophy by 12 **noon on the Friday before the meeting where the request is on the agenda.**